July is here!

And I am so happy!

Today I have been in the park with my son and eating in a new restaurant – again… I only tried the lunch menu, but I need to try real menu very soon.

Check this place: Neikid

Last night we went out to another new restaurant. First we tried to book a table, but they said they are too busy. Still we decided to walk there, and there was a table waiting for us! At first we sat in the different table, but then we got a new table on the other – more quite side. Then the first course came and I fell in love! I fell in love badly!

And can you believe this: it´s a vegan reastaurant! For main course I tried sweet potato and basmati rice in coconutcurry. Oh my! My spouse tried vegan burger and he really enjoyed.

For dessert we recommend our new favorite – avocado-coconut pudding! I can tell you…

Check this place: Vegan Restoran V

So please try to eat good food even if you are on holiday! You will thank yourself!

 

 

And what else. Oh yeah, finally things are moving really fast! And I look the closest people around me, I can say that amazing things have happened. Personal development and all those goals and achievements…Wow!

Do you ever look back at the person you were a year ago, tree years ago, five … and think to yourself: “who was that person?” You have evolved so much you barely recognize the old you anymore. Am I right?

Believe it or not, but life is getting really exciting now!


Leave a comment